EU to include W. Balkans 6, Ukraine, Georgia and Moldova in common purchase platform of gas, LNG and hydrogen


Brussels, 25 March 2022, – Heads of state and government of 27 EU member countries today said the European bloc is open to include the nine countries (Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Ukraine, Georgia and…

scroll to top