EU invites W. Balkans countries to the French invented European Political Community forum


Brussels, 23 September 2022, – Six countries of the Western Balkans region (Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina (BiH), Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia and Serbia) and another eleven non-EU member countries have been invited by the EU to participate in the…

scroll to top