Albania, Montenegro and North Macedonia join amended EU sanctions on Iran, Serbia refuses

Brussels, 13 July 2022, – Of four candidate countries for EU membership from the Western Balkans region, Serbia is the only one which has not aligned with amended restrictive measures decided last month by the European bloc on additional…

scroll to top