Kosovo eyes FTA with EFTA countries (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland)

Prishtina, 22 April 2022, – Kosovan government is working to enter a Free Trade Agreement (FTA) with EFTA (European Free Trade Association) made of the four non-EU member countries of the continent, according to the office of the prime…

scroll to top