Montenegro freezes properties of 34 Russian nationals sanctioned by the EU

Podgorica/Brussels, 10 June 2022, – The government of Montenegro announced today that decided to freeze a total of 44 properties in its territory of 34 Russian nationals who are in the list of EU sanctions on Russia because of…

scroll to top